Diego de Gouveia rides Finchatton

Jarryd Penny – Lily Blue

Kabelo Matsunyane – Holy Land

Hennie Greyling – Mr Greenlight

Keanen Steyn – Only Him

Teaque Gould – Wantage

Nikki Sibanda – Armstrong

Norbert Takawira – Bugatti Blue

Denis Schwarz – True Beauty

Ashton Arries – Love The View

Morgan Nyamagwete – Citrusdal

Wes Marwing – Heir Line

Francois Herholdt – Three To Tango

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s